Book Now - DO NOT USE School Excursion

Module 1: "Spikes Scales Feathers and Fur" PLUS Module 2: Choose one of "Aboriginal Skills + Boomerang Throwing" or "Aboriginal Sites + Bush Tucker & Bush Medicine". Usual itinerary (can be changed) 10:15 Arrive - 10:30 Module 1 - 11:45 Lunch - 12:15 Module 2 - 13:30 Finish.

Flat rate for up to 30 students. Per student fee for additional students (add on next page). Maximum 120 students. One adult, usually a teacher, free for every 10 students.

You can talk to our Education Officer on 43751100 to finalise details of your program.

Average Duration: 10:00am to 2.00pm



About Walkabout Wildlife Park

1 hour north of Sydney and south of Newcastle.
Take the Calga exit off the M1 Pacific Motorway.

1 Darkinjung Road,
cnr Peats Ridge Road
Calga, NSW 2250

Availability

June 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Sat, 23 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session

Sat, 30 Jun 2018

Morning Start
10:15am Session